loading
Cafe & Restaurant

Cafe & Restaurant

About Us


Koulchi Zine which means everything is beautiful, is a restaurant located on the street of Riad Zitoun Lakdim formerly a district where one could appreciate the know-how of the Jewish craftsmen, who lived for the most part in the Jewish quarter El Mellah.

The restaurant Koulchi Zine was designed on these premises, in a house that belonged to a Moroccan Jew named Joshua CORCOS, banker and financial advisor to sultans Moulay Hassan 1, Moulay Abdelaziz and Moulay Hafid, who was also the financial adviser of the family of Glaoui grandpa of the time of the protectorate, and to whom he sold this house.

Today this place invites you to embalm the scent of history, not only through its walls, but also through its refined international and Moroccan cuisine that reflects many influences, Berber, Arab, Spanish and Jewish.

We invite you in this magical setting or mix with subtlety and formalism traditional and modern, and or marry gently architecture and flavor.

Koulchi Zine takes up the challenge of perpetuating these architectural and culinary traditions with a perfect combination that aims to revive your taste buds and your pupils.

Do not say that the first love is a matter of taste buds.


Réserver une table

Your Message Has Been Sent! Thank you for contacting us.

Fnd us in the map

Contact Us


Cafe restaurant Koulchi Zine
164 riad zitoune lakdim Marrakech Medina
Phone: 00212 524 37 75 80
Email: contact@koulchizine.com
Email: reservation@koulchizine.com


Your Message Has Been Sent! Thank you for contacting us.
Top

loading
Cafe & Restaurant

Cafe & Restaurant

Présentation


Koulchi Zine qui veut dire tout est beau, est un restaurant qui se trouve sur la rue de Riad Zitoun Lakdim autrefois un quartier ou l’on pouvait apprécier le savoir-faire des artisans juifs, qui habitaient pour la plupart au quartier juif El Mellah.

Le restaurant Koulchi Zine a été conçu sur ces lieux, dans une demeure ayant appartenu à un juif marocain du nom de Joshua CORCOS, banquier et conseiller financier des sultans Moulay Hassan 1, Moulay Abdelaziz et Moulay Hafid, et qui était aussi le conseiller financier de la famille du Glaoui grand pacha du temps du protectorat, et à qui il a vendu cette demeure.

Aujourd’hui ce lieu vous invite à venir vous embaumer du parfum de l’histoire, non seulement à travers ses murs, mais aussi à travers sa cuisine raffinée internationale et marocaine qui témoigne de nombreuses influences, berbères, arabes, espagnoles et juives.

Nous vous convions dans ce cadre magique ou se côtoie avec subtilité et sans formalisme le traditionnel et le moderne, et ou s’épousent en douceur architecture et saveur.

Koulchi Zine relève le défi de perpétuer ces traditions architecturales et culinaires par une combinaison parfaite qui a pour but de raviver vos papilles et vos pupilles.

Ne dit on pas que le premier amour est une affaire de papille gustatives.


Réserver une table

Votre message a été envoyé! Merci de nous avoir contactés.

Trouvez nous sur la carte

Contactez-Nous


Cafe restaurant Koulchi Zine
164 riad zitoune lakdim Marrakech Medina
Tél : 00212 524 37 75 80
Email: contact@koulchizine.com
Email: reservation@koulchizine.com


Votre message a été envoyé! Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Top